Fanboy Radio August Schedule

Wed, 8/2 – FbR #321: Comic Catch-Up – Open Lines LIVE

Sun, 8/6 – FbR #322: artist Darick Robertson & writer Garth Ennis (pre-recorded)

Wed, 8/9 – FbR #323: The writers of ‘Twisted Toyfare Theater’ & SDCC Party @ The Palm (pre-recorded)

Sun, 8/13 – FbR #324: comedian Patton Oswalt LIVE

Wed, 8/16 – FbR #325: artist Neal Adams LIVE

Sun, 8/20 – FbR #326: writers Danny Bilson & Paul DeMeo LIVE

Wed, 8/23 – FbR #327: comic presenters Ivy, Winter, Sky & Scott McCloud LIVE

Sun, 8/27 – FbR #328: *impressive and interesting comic creator TBA*

Wed, 8/30 – FbR #329: writer Geoff Johns LIVE

[FROM THE PRESS RELEASE] FbR is covering the world of comic books and pop culture like no other outlet. Tune in to listen to show hosts Scott Hinze and Oliver Tull speak with the biggest names in comicdom while spreading their love of comics, delivering honest opinions, and taking listener calls.

Listen to Fanboy Radio LIVE on Sundays at 6 p.m. Central (7 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Pacific) and Wednesdays at 1 p.m. Central (2 p.m. Eastern, 11 p.m. Pacific) on the KTCU FM 88.7 Web stream. Call in to the studio at (817) 257-7631 to participate!

Fanboy Radio is made possible by Dallas/Fort Worth area comic book retailer, Y2Komics, the online comic book retailer, ComicHole.com, and the animation distributor, FUNimation Entertainment.

Check out the Fanboy Radio Web site for updates and all sorts of cool extras. Scott and the gang are classy as heck and they run a fascinating conversation at FbR. If you’ve never listened, you need to tune in. Once you do, you’ll understand why they were honored with a spot on the splash page of Issue 3 of Marvel’s “Civil War.”